بيت > معلومات عنا >ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

Ningbo Greenshare هي مورد محترف للمنتجات ذات الصلة بالحدائق والزراعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. نحن نوفر نطاقات واسعة لاختيار عملائنا ، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع أواني الزهور ، وأضواء النباتات ، وأسرّة الحدائق المرتفعة ، والغطاء الأرضي ، ودعامات النباتات ، وأقواس الحدائق ، والتعريشة ، وري الحدائق ، وقفازات الحديقة ، والدفيئات الزراعية ، والديكور ، وإكسسوارات الحدائق الأخرى .


تمتلك Greenshare فريق مبيعات من ذوي الخبرة ، وفريق البحث والتطوير ، وموارد العمالة المدربة جيدًا. نحن نقدم خدمة OEM و ODM لعملائنا من الخارج بشغفنا. نحن نكرس جهودنا دائمًا لتوفير منتجات موثوقة ومؤهلة في الوقت المحدد ، بالإضافة إلى التركيز على تطوير خبرتنا لمزيد من المنتجات المبتكرة الجديدة كل عام. نحن نعمل مع حلول تعبئة مختلفة لتجار التجزئة والمستوردين والمتاجر عبر الإنترنت من الخارج.


لدى Greenshare نظامنا الداخلي لمراقبة الجودة مع فريق محترف وذوي خبرة للتأكد من أننا نوفر منتجات مؤهلة في السوق الخارجية. نعمل مع مختبرات مختلفة ونشرف على الجودة من عملية الإنتاج في المصنع كلهاالطريق إلى عملائنا النهائيين من خلال اختبار السلامة وفحص الوظيفة واختبار الأداء.


تهتم شركة Greenshare ببيئة العمل وحقوق الإنسان في مصانعنا. لقد أقمنا علاقتنا طويلة الأمد والمستدامة مع المصانع الحاصلة على شهادةBSCI. نتحمل المسؤولية تجاه عملائنا والبيئة.


تقدم Greenshare أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لترقية قيمة العملاء. نبقى مع عملائنا ونأخذ رضا عملائنا ونجاحهم كأولوية لنا.

مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا! دعونا نجعل الأعمال تنمو معا!



تطبيق المنتج


المنزل والحديقة


شهادتنا


BSCI

سوق الإنتاج


أوروبا: إقامة تعاون طويل الأمد مع تجار التجزئة والمستوردين وبائعي التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الإنترنت في أوروبا


خدمتنا


قبل ذلك: الرد بسرعة في موعد لا يتجاوز 24 ساعة ، معرفة واسعة ، اتصالات مهنية
في العملية: مراقبة الجودة ، التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، خدمة العمل الفني
بعد: متابعة مستمرة لملاحظات السوق عن كثب ، اتصالات تحسين المنتج ، توصية الأعمال المحتملة

Home > About Us >Company Profile

Company Profile

Ningbo Greenshare is a professional supplier of garden and planting related products for more than 10 years. We supply with wide ranges for our customers’ selection, including all kind of flowerpots, plant lights, raised garden beds, ground cover, plant supports, garden arches, trellis, garden irrigations, garden gloves, greenhouses, decoration, and other garden accessories.  


Greenshare owns experienced sales team, R&D team, and well-trained labor resources. We provide both OEM and ODM service to our oversea customers with our passion. We always devote to supplying reliable and qualified products on time, as well as focusing on developing our expertise to more new innovative products every year. We work with different packing solutions for oversea retailers, importers, and online shops.   


Greenshare has our internal quality control system with professional and experienced team to make sure that we supply with qualified products in oversea market. We work with different labs and supervise the quality from production process in the factory all the way to our end customers with safety test, function check and performance test. 


Greenshare considers about the working environment and human right in our factories. We have built up our long-term and sustainable relationship with our manufactories who have BSCI certificated. We take responsibility for our customers and environment.  


Greenshare provides the best product and service to upgrade customers’ value. We stay with our customers and take our customers’ satisfaction and success as our priority.  

Welcome to contact us! Let us make the business grow together!



Product Application


Home and Garden 


Our Certificate


BSCI

Production Market


Europe: Established long term cooperation with more big European retailers, importers and online e commerce sellers


Our service


Before: quickly reply not later than in 24hour, Wide knowledge, professional communication
In process: quality control, on time delivery, artwork service
After: continual follow up market feedback closely, product improvement communication, potential business recommendation